Posted on

Song 2 for 7in7

Wasn’t able to post this yesterday…here it goes… from Psalm 118


Let those who fear the Lord say
His steadfast love endures
Let those who fear the Lord say
His love endures
Let those who fear the Lord say
His steadfast love endures
His love endures forever

 
There’s no thing that I can do
No song that I can sing
There are no words that I can say
To gain your love for me

 
There’s nothing I can bring
No costly offering
There are no riches I can give
To gain your love for me


No Death can keep us down
We know victory

About shadowninjaa

A faithful sinner loved by the Almighty.... Love Jesus because he first loved me, considered clean because of his shed blood and finished work on the Cross...Thankful... I play, I write, I sing, I create... --------------------------------------- "The opinions and positions expressed on this site are my own and do not necessarily reflect Logos Community's positions, strategies, or opinions."

Leave a Reply

