Posted on

my first attempt at 7in7

Based off of Romans 9 first 7in7
Based off of Romans 9 first 7in7

wrapped in grace

clothed with love
by the mercies
of our God
in you i am set free
not by flesh
nor in blood
but through promise
in the son
in you i am set free
 
not of my own 
but through your mercy alone
i have freedom in you
you gave me honor
you gave me a name
I have freedom in you
you make beauty
out of the mud
shaping me
to be loved
and i am set free
you came to replace
my helpless sinful state
and made new
what once was shamed

 

About shadowninjaa

A faithful sinner loved by the Almighty.... Love Jesus because he first loved me, considered clean because of his shed blood and finished work on the Cross...Thankful... I play, I write, I sing, I create... --------------------------------------- "The opinions and positions expressed on this site are my own and do not necessarily reflect Logos Community's positions, strategies, or opinions."

One response to “my first attempt at 7in7

  1. Angie ⋅

    Explains the heart process during regeneration….awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

